Student Government Association

Home Bills Organizations Contact
To update your club information in the bill system or if you have any questions regarding the bill system contact:
For any general questions contact:
Alex Bush
Speaker of the Senate
Alexis Ogren
Jessica Vedrani
Tyler Thomas
Attorney General
Ryan Pettine
Chief Justice
Megan Shea
Chief of Staff
Avery Moon
Academic Chair
Kennedy Jackson
Diversity Chair
Maddy Gregg
Publicity Chair
Caylin Walter
Service Chair
Tucker Wilson
Student Services Chair
Julia Wallace
Technology Chair
Alex Wirth